Announcement

Collapse
1 of 2 < >

Forum PMs and Mail

Due to an error in the current version of vBulletin, most are experiencing errors with the private messaging system. Please do not send moderators private messages for assistance at this time. If you have an issue that requires privacy, let us know in your new post or thread and we will work with you to find another option. Thanks - The Moderation Team.
2 of 2 < >

R2 LOGIN ISSUES

For recent R2 login issues, please log in through the website starting with "https": https://www.r2games.com. In addition, the bookmark of the saved URL may still contain the word "http", please change it to "https". If this does not work for you, please clear the cache and cookies to complete the most recent update, or try again with another browser. Thank you.
See more
See less

[S48] Creeping Woods - Going Live 11/3 at 22:00 EDT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [New Server!] [S48] Creeping Woods - Going Live 11/3 at 22:00 EDT

    Greetings Heroes,

    We are pleased to announce that our newest server [S48] Creeping Woods (US East) is going to be live on November 2nd at 22:00 EDT / 19:00 PDT / November 3rd at 02:00 GMT / 10:00 GMT+8, and we've got some special activities lined up for its launch.

    See you in Creeping Woods.
    If you have a problem, need assistance and we can't help? Submit a ticket with R2 here
    Please, view the bug report list here - CS1
    Forum Rules are located here
    Please, view the bug report list here - CS2
    Looking for a guide? Try here.*

    CS1 - FAQ here

    Please, note my inbox is broken. Post your issue or question on the forums.
Working...
X