Announcement

Collapse

R2 LOGIN ISSUES

For recent R2 login issues, please log in through the website starting with "https": https://www.r2games.com. In addition, the bookmark of the saved URL may still contain the word "http", please change it to "https". If this does not work for you, please clear the cache and cookies to complete the most recent update, or try again with another browser. Thank you.
See more
See less

New Server - [S122] Rainbow Landing - Going Live 08/30 at 22:00 EDT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [New Server!] New Server - [S122] Rainbow Landing - Going Live 08/30 at 22:00 EDT

    Hello!

    Join us on August 30th 22:00 EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) / 19:00 PDT / August 31st 02:00 GMT / 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Rainbow Landing. Rainbow Landing will be a PvE server set on EDT (US East). For further details about content updates
    and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.

    See you in-game!
Working...
X