Announcement

Collapse

Official Community Discord Server

Join us on the new R2Games Community Discord Server! https://discord.gg/VFMzFDqKq5
See more
See less

[S138] Frozen Spring - Going Live 01/02 at 21:00 EST

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [New Server!] [S138] Frozen Spring - Going Live 01/02 at 21:00 EST

    Greetings Heroes of Vidalia,

    Join us on January 2nd at 21:00 EST January 3rd 02:00 GMT / 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Frozen Spring. [S138] Frozen Spring will be a PvE server set on EST(US East). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.

    See you in, Frozen Spring!
    Last edited by *Minori*; 01-02-2020, 12:44 PM.
    If you have a problem, need assistance and we can't help? Submit a ticket with R2 here
    Please, view the bug report list here - CS1
    Forum Rules are located here
    Please, view the bug report list here - CS2
    Looking for a guide? Try here.*

    CS1 - FAQ here

    Please, note my inbox is broken. Post your issue or question on the forums.

  • #2
    See you in, Snowdown Ridge!

    Minori, fix it

    Comment

    Working...
    X