Announcement

Collapse
1 of 2 < >

Flash EOL

Attention: Adobe has blocked flash content from playing beginning January 12th. Please update to new client version 1.1.2.
2 of 2 < >

Official Community Discord Server

Have questions or concerns you want to talk about? Join us on the new R2Games Community Discord Server! https://discord.gg/VFMzFDqKq5
See more
See less

[S146] Ellesmere - Going Live Sept 2nd at 19:00 PDT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [New Server!] [S146] Ellesmere - Going Live Sept 2nd at 19:00 PDT

    Greetings Heroes of Vidalia,

    Join us on September 2nd at 19:00 PDT / 21:00 EST / September 3rd at 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Shadowed Mountain. [S146] Ellesmerewill be a PvE server set on PDT(US EAST). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.

    See you in, Shadowed Mountain.
    R2 community Discord:
    https://discord.gg/VFMzFDqKq5

  • #2
    great !!!!

    Comment

    Working...
    X