Announcement

Collapse

Official Community Discord Server

Join us on the new R2Games Community Discord Server! https://discord.gg/VFMzFDqKq5
See more
See less

[S150] Queens Manor- Going Live January 2nd at 21:00 EDT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [New Server!] [S150] Queens Manor- Going Live January 2nd at 21:00 EDT

    Greetings Heroes of Vidalia,

    Join us on January 2nd at 19:00 PDT / 21:00 EDT / January 3rd at 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Queens Manor. [S150] Queens Manor will be a PvE server set on EDT(US East). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.

    See you in, Queens Manor!
    If you have a problem, need assistance and we can't help? Submit a ticket with R2 here
    Please, view the bug report list here - CS1
    Forum Rules are located here
    Please, view the bug report list here - CS2
    Looking for a guide? Try here.*

    CS1 - FAQ here

    Please, note my inbox is broken. Post your issue or question on the forums.

  • #2
    Well where is the server???

    Comment


    • #3
      Please, be patient. Thank you.
      If you have a problem, need assistance and we can't help? Submit a ticket with R2 here
      Please, view the bug report list here - CS1
      Forum Rules are located here
      Please, view the bug report list here - CS2
      Looking for a guide? Try here.*

      CS1 - FAQ here

      Please, note my inbox is broken. Post your issue or question on the forums.

      Comment

      Working...
      X