Announcement

Collapse

Discord

Did you know we run periodic #events for select games on our Discord server? Head on over and select your #role so you don't miss out!
See more
See less

[S155] Lagoon Tide - Going Live June 2nd at 19:00 PDT

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [New Server!] [S155] Lagoon Tide - Going Live June 2nd at 19:00 PDT

    Greetings Heroes of Vidalia,

    Join us on June 2nd at 19:00 PDT / 21:00 EDT / June 3rd at 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Lagoon Tide.[S155] Lagoon Tide will be a PvE server set on PDT(US West). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.

    See you in, [S155] Lagoon Tide.
    If you have a problem, need assistance and we can't help? Submit a ticket with R2 here
    Please, view the bug report list here - CS1
    Forum Rules are located here
    Please, view the bug report list here - CS2
    Looking for a guide? Try here.*

    CS1 - FAQ here

    Please, note my inbox is broken. Post your issue or question on the forums.
Working...
X