Announcement

Collapse

Official Community Discord Server

Join us on the new R2Games Community Discord Server! https://discord.gg/VFMzFDqKq5
See more
See less

[S162]Red Primroses - Going Live January 3rd at 22:00 EDT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [New Server!] [S162]Red Primroses - Going Live January 3rd at 22:00 EDT

    Greetings Heroes of Vidalia,

    Join us on January 3rd at 19:00 PDT / 22:00 EDT / January 4th at 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, [S162]Red Primroses. [S162]Red Primroses will be a PvE server set on EDT(US East). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.

    See you in, [S162]Red Primroses.
    Last edited by *Minori*; 01-18-2022, 10:08 PM.
    If you have a problem, need assistance and we can't help? Submit a ticket with R2 here
    Please, view the bug report list here - CS1
    Forum Rules are located here
    Please, view the bug report list here - CS2
    Looking for a guide? Try here.*

    CS1 - FAQ here

    Please, note my inbox is broken. Post your issue or question on the forums.
Working...
X