Announcement

Collapse
1 of 2 < >

R2Client Issue Survey #2

To contribute to making the R2Client better, please click here to take a survey.
2 of 2 < >

Official Community Discord Server

Join us on the new R2Games Community Discord Server! https://discord.gg/VFMzFDqKq5
See more
See less

PLEASE READ THIS (need anwers)

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • PLEASE READ THIS (need anwers)

    im enchanting my weapon (superior)FRAGARACH DAGGER II +4 i used dc to plus ,and i enchant successfully, i do it 2x but why?still +4

    need answer.......thnks



    (s57)hyoyeon
    lvl-68
    class:rogue
    plane: mortal
    rank:marquis

  • #2
    The second attempt probably failed

    Comment


    • #3
      Whit DC u dont have 100% chance To sucess

      Comment


      • #4
        dont u ******* read , he said it succeeded

        Comment


        • #5
          i succed 2x but still +4 nothings change

          Comment


          • #6
            You can open a ticket at http://tickets.r2games.com and ask them to look into it. In your ticket, include the time and date you did the enchant so they know where to look in your logs.
            New R2 Community Discord Server: https://discord.gg/VFMzFDqKq5

            Received a random forum error? Refresh the page first, sometimes the error message is the error.

            Some inboxes are broken, including mine. Please don't send me private messages at this time.

            Rules of the Forum are found here.

            R2Games Ticket System for browser games: https://www.r2games.com/support

            Comment


            • #7
              i tried agen to plus my Frag superior dagger II+4 stil nothing happen Click image for larger version

Name:	5.PNG
Views:	1
Size:	215.2 KB
ID:	1666627Click image for larger version

Name:	still +4.PNG
Views:	1
Size:	774.3 KB
ID:	1666628 i enchant successfully but still +4

              Comment


              • #8
                i need reply please

                Comment


                • #9
                  ur first enchantment failed according to the SS. So it went to +3 ....then ur second enchantment which was successful took it to +4 again.
                  (S57)Windscar

                  Comment


                  • #10
                    look at my first image before i enchant it its plus 4 already right
                    den i enchnted it agen it was succesfully enchant but why stil +4

                    Comment


                    • #11
                      Yes i understand ur original weapon was at +4 enchantment. But the first enchantment failed, ur +4 weapon became +3. See the first system message. Then ur second attempt with was successful thus the +3 weapon went back to +4.

                      1st try with 4 DC = +4 to +3 cause of failed enchantment
                      2nd try with 4 DC = +3 to +4 cause of successful enchantment so ur final weapon enchantment is +4 although u started with +4. Its not that uncommon to fail with DCs happens to me all the time
                      (S57)Windscar

                      Comment


                      • #12
                        Originally posted by kimboot View Post
                        look at my first image before i enchant it its plus 4 already right
                        den i enchnted it agen it was succesfully enchant but why stil +4
                        Originally posted by Eryxn View Post
                        ur first enchantment failed according to the SS. So it went to +3 ....then ur second enchantment which was successful took it to +4 again.
                        That's why.
                        you didn't succeed twice, you failed once then succeeded once. Upon failing you loose an enchantmentlevel. So, you had +4, it failed, went back to +3, enchanted again, succes, back to +4
                        Crystal Saga:
                        IGN: speeds
                        Server: Windshear Peaks
                        Lv 120 [Eidolon] Nature Ranger - Emperor
                        Proud owner of the Lv 120 [Eidolon] Holy priest alt, double-parked outside
                        Officially the #1 Nature Ranger of Windshear Peaks & six merged servers

                        Wartune (semi-inactive):
                        IGN: Speeds16
                        Server: Temple of Ibalize
                        Lv45 Archer - Guild Luminaire

                        Comment


                        • #13
                          yeah, you failed your first enchant which put it down to +3, then you succeeded on your second enchant which put it back to +4.

                          So:

                          - You started at +4
                          - You failed 1st enchant, so it went from +4 to +3
                          - You succeeded 2nd enchant, so it went from +3 to +4.

                          And that is how you enchanted it twice and it still being at +4.

                          Comment

                          Working...
                          X