Mages

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Mages

So I'm just here wondering what kinds of Astrals I should need for my mage I want to make her a bit stronger since I'm a bit new to it. I've always played an
    archer so its new to me

Another question am I supposed to be ok with being called squishy as a mage? To be honest I just think mages are strong the way they are as
    long as they do their best and that it just takes time (naturally I felt being called squishy as an insult and something I wouldn't take)

I guess u could say I'm not feeling too confident about being a mage (guess I sound pathetic for saying that)

I'm not the type that gives up just for being called that but it sounds like a little too much...... I did try dealing with it instead I'm just known for
    being overdramatic about it I'm already starting to wonder if me telling a guild leader that I find it offensive was a bad idea from the start. guess Ishould've said nothing and moved to a new server instead I just moved to a new guild.....just hoping it will be better than my first. (I did consider the idea of being known as a mage that's squishy as an insult cause I had to wonder how would mages feel about that its the same with how
    you'd call a warrior fat and bulky and he might feel a bit humiliated about it and u cant blame someone for feeling that way cause maybe the little things u sayin guild chat matter to someone even if u didn't mean it that way just say something else in order to replace that because someone
    may not know how to tell u that what ur saying might be a little too much I mean just cause they tell a guild leader this problem doesn't mean
    their out to get you they just want u to stop and move on to a different topic and I'm sure its not easy for em to ignore this espcially if its on guild chat.)

but yah I just wanted to know what sort of astrals should I get for a mage ^_^"