Announcement

Collapse

R2 LOGIN ISSUES

For recent R2 login issues, please log in through the website starting with "https": https://www.r2games.com. In addition, the bookmark of the saved URL may still contain the word "http", please change it to "https". If this does not work for you, please clear the cache and cookies to complete the most recent update, or try again with another browser. Thank you.
See more
See less

[Merge] Wartune Reborn Server Merges for 10/16 @ 4:00 PM GMT+8

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [Merge] Wartune Reborn Server Merges for 10/16 @ 4:00 PM GMT+8

    A server merge is scheduled for Wednesday, the 16th of October, beginning at 1:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM BST / 4:00 PM GMT+8 / 4:00 AM EDT). These servers will be down for approximately 2 to 4 hours to allow for adequate testing but could be longer. Please watch this thread for any updates or changes.

    The following servers to be merged are:
    • S1 and S2 will be merged together

    For any updates or changes, please keep an eye on this thread. See you in-game!

  • #2
    Thanks you very much from everyone of S2 !

    Comment


    • #3
      6am est time and stlll down

      Comment


      • #4
        whats the level to redeem the suprising login pack
        I and II ??

        Comment

        Working...
        X