Announcement

Collapse
1 of 2 < >

Flash EOL

Attention: Adobe has blocked flash content from playing beginning January 12th. Please update to new client version 1.1.2.
2 of 2 < >

Official Community Discord Server

Have questions or concerns you want to talk about? Join us on the new R2Games Community Discord Server! https://discord.gg/VFMzFDqKq5
See more
See less

[S128]Tropic Polder - Going Live 3/4/2019 at 21:00 EST

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [New Server!] [S128]Tropic Polder - Going Live 3/4/2019 at 21:00 EST



    Hello!

    Join us on March 4th at 21:00 EST (Eastern Standard Time) / 18:00 PST / March 5th 02:00 GMT / 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Tropic Polder. Tropic Polder will be a PvE server set on EST (US East). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.

    See you in-game!

  • #2
    says refer to forum for news updates an says same thing that main page does

    Comment


    • #3
      Why the server time is messed up and it's on PVP East ??

      Comment


      • #4
        Will this be fixed?
        The Laws of This World...I'LL DESIDE THEM!

        Comment


        • #5
          The issue has been reported.

          UPDATE: The server location and time will be fixed following next weeks maintenance.
          Last edited by *Minori*; 03-08-2019, 12:35 AM. Reason: View update
          If you have a problem, need assistance and we can't help? Submit a ticket with R2 here
          Please, view the bug report list here - CS1
          Forum Rules are located here
          Please, view the bug report list here - CS2
          Looking for a guide? Try here.*

          CS1 - FAQ here

          Please, note my inbox is broken. Post your issue or question on the forums.

          Comment


          • #6
            When will the server time for s128 be fixed?

            Comment


            • #7
              I will notify the team that the server time is still wrong when the team is back in office.
              If you have a problem, need assistance and we can't help? Submit a ticket with R2 here
              Please, view the bug report list here - CS1
              Forum Rules are located here
              Please, view the bug report list here - CS2
              Looking for a guide? Try here.*

              CS1 - FAQ here

              Please, note my inbox is broken. Post your issue or question on the forums.

              Comment


              • #8
                why cant connect to server? ..
                Attached Files

                Comment

                Working...
                X