Announcement

Collapse

Official Community Discord Server

Join us on the new R2Games Community Discord Server! https://discord.gg/VFMzFDqKq5
See more
See less

Doombringer question

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Doombringer question

    Hi i just get my 1st doombringer and i find that the fantastical beast doesnt disappear.

    Can i use the same fantastical beast to summon 2nd doombringer? Or do i have restart all the way back from gorilla titan?

  • #2
    Yes, you can continue utilizing the Fantastical Beast to upgrade into another Doombringer.
    If you have a problem, need assistance and we can't help? Submit a ticket with R2 here
    Please, view the bug report list here - CS1
    Forum Rules are located here
    Please, view the bug report list here - CS2
    Looking for a guide? Try here.*

    CS1 - FAQ here

    Please, note my inbox is broken. Post your issue or question on the forums.

    Comment


    • #3
      Okay thanks Minori, i'll try to summon the 2nd doom then

      Comment


      • #4
        I got my first doom at 14 stars, now at 16 stars (almost 17) , a second doom has not spawn...why?
        Theoritically, shouldnt it be easier to spawn the second doom? (since i start at 14 stars)

        Comment


        • #5
          Originally posted by Almanzo2 View Post
          I got my first doom at 14 stars, now at 16 stars (almost 17) , a second doom has not spawn...why?
          Theoritically, shouldnt it be easier to spawn the second doom? (since i start at 14 stars)
          It will still take a similar amount of gmuts for each doom mounts are a chance system some will take more and some will take less regardless of stars.
          To file a ticket with support for assistance click here

          Comment


          • #6
            Ah i see...that explains why i still cant spawn my second doom at 18 stars...

            Thanks Hachiro and Minori for the reply

            Comment

            Working...
            X